Our privacy policy has changed.

View policy

Logo

Timetable for Oxford

Term break activities from 24 September to Friday 5 October. Autumn term runs from Monday 8 October to Friday 21 December 2018

Themes
Tags
Monday 17 Sep, 2018 (0 Classes)
Tuesday 18 Sep, 2018 (0 Classes)
Wednesday 19 Sep, 2018 (0 Classes)
Thursday 20 Sep, 2018 (8 Classes)
Members' Coffee Morning

Garden Room

10am - 11am

Computers: Get a Qualification

Computer Room

10:30am - 12:30am

Renting Ready

Garden Room

11am - 2pm

Open Access Computer Drop-in

Computer Room

1:30pm - 3:30pm

Art Drop-in

Art Room

2pm - 5pm

Carpentry

Workshop

2:30pm - 5:30pm

English for Speakers of Other Languages

Garden Room

3pm - 5pm

Film Club

Loft

4pm - 6:30pm

Friday 21 Sep, 2018 (9 Classes)
Breakfast Club for People Sleeping Rough

Computer Room

9:30am - 11am

Computers: Get a Qualification

Computer Room

11am - 1pm

English & Maths

Garden Room

11am - 1pm

Drama

Loft

11:30am - 1:30pm

Art Drop-In

Art Room

12:30pm - 2:30pm

Online Work-based Qualifications

Computer Room

1:30pm - 3pm

Music Production

Loft

2pm - 4pm

Open Access Computer Drop-In

Computer Room

3pm - 5pm

English for Speakers of Other Languages

Garden Room

3pm - 5pm

Saturday 22 Sep, 2018 (0 Classes)
Sunday 23 Sep, 2018 (0 Classes)